NEW YORK's 23rd Congressional district

Below is a map of the 11 counties in Western New York and the Finger Lakes/Southern Tier that make up New York's 23rd Congressional District

The district (NY-23) includes:

Allegany County

Cattaraugus County

Chautauqua County

Steuben County

Tompkins County

Yates County

Chemung County

Schuyler County

Seneca County

and parts of Ontario County, and Tioga County